Little Black Dress

IMG_7075

A simple night time outfit on holiday in the Dominican Republic

Dress – Miss Selfridge

Sandals – New Look

Bag – New Look

Red Flower Earrings – Dorothy Perkins


I am just back from a lovely two week holiday in the Dominican Republic – Punta Cana.  It was one of the best holidays I have ever been on.  I went with my bf and another couple which kept us entertained throughout.  The weather was absolutely amazing – 3OoC plus everyday.  This allowed my pale skin to get a bit of colour for a change!  I think I went a slightly different shade but not by much unfortunately (mosty red & burnt) – I guess I’m going to have to eventually accept my ghostly skin shade one day!


lifeandSarah logo

One thought on “Little Black Dress

Leave a Reply

