A Perfect Wedding Summer Outfit

FullSizeRender (1)

Dress – Missguided 

Bag – George

Shoes – George

Earrings & Necklace – George

So, my two beautiful friends got married yesterday and it was  a brilliant occasion.  It was perfect weather, being dry in June and everyone had an amazing time!   I wish them all the happiness in the world and luck for the future! XoX

For my outfit, I saw this dress on Missguided and fell in love.  They have so many dresses just now that are perfect for weddings and dances so I recommend a look!  I decided to go with baby pink as my colour for accessories so it all matched and wallaa!

FullSizeRender

Quick Snap before!

IMG_7300

The Jewellery was perfect – matched everything and it was so cheap from George! 🙂


lifeandSarah logo

2 thoughts on “A Perfect Wedding Summer Outfit

Leave a Reply

