Where’s my cowgirl hat…?

IMG_8218       IMG_8225


Checked Shirt Dress – ASOS – Now in Sale

Boots – Dorothy Perkins – Similar -> click here

Belt – New Look 

Bag – Fiorelli


A Sunday Cowgirl look …its an awesome outfit!   Its also quite good that you can’t see the horrendous hangover I have today…I always think is drinking really worth it?  Ouuuchhh… ,my head is spinning!  Details of my outfit are above.  Feel free to leave a comment and follow me people!  You will make my day a lot better if you do :)!


lifeandSarah logo

2 thoughts on “Where’s my cowgirl hat…?

Leave a Reply

