Feeling all Scottish with my Tartan Shorts! #OOTD

IMG_8232

IMG_8230IMG_8229IMG_8231


Outfit Details:

Orange High Neck Top – Dorothy Perkins

Sunglasses – Dorothy Perkins

Bag – F&F – Similar 

Necklace – H&M – Similar 

Boots – Dorothy Perkins – Similar

Shorts – Missguided – Similar 


Hey, Hey, Hey!  My outfit today is a bit of a random one but I think it is unique – clashing and crazy!  The details of my outfit are above.  Feel free to leave a comment and follow my blog – much appreciated!


lifeandSarah logo

Leave a Reply

