This Weeks Fashion Goodies ♡

So this week I have been in stocking up on accessories and Dorothy Perkins had everything I was looking for.  I wanted bright and vibrant colours  and that’s exactly what I got for next to nothing.  I love the matching bracelet and necklace sets – they are perfection!  I definitely recommend that you to go and have a look on the Dorothy Perkins website – it has an amazing sale on at the moment!

Happy Shopping People!

Sky blue bow crossbody bag

Yellow butterfly crossbody bag

Juno Brooke wing tote bag (Fuschia Colour)

Red Stone Cuff

Red Stone Collar Necklace

Purple Flower Necklace

Flower Stretch Bracelet


Sarah 

xox

Leave a Reply

