Culottes Season ♡

   IMG_8724

IMG_8725

IMG_8707   IMG_8681

IMG_8706


Girls On Film Navy Bow Front Culottes

Black Strappy Open Shoulder Top

Red Stone Cuff

Red Stone Collar Necklace

Yellow Butterfly Crossbody Bag

Sandals (Old) – Similar

So at the weekend I had a 50th Birthday meal to attend and this was my lovely outfit.  The meal was grand if you’re wondering!  So I am loving culottes just now – you can dress them down and up so easily and they go with like everything.  The giant bow on these culottes is just too cute!  I think most tops go with them as well so it was not hard to find a matching top.  I have heard that you’re not really meant to mix black and navy for whatever reason but what the heck – I like it!  Have a wonderful weekend people!  I think you should go and find yourself a pair of cute culottes!


Happy Weekend! 

Sarah 

xox

One thought on “Culottes Season ♡

Leave a Reply

