My Typical Night Out Make up Look βœŒ

 

IMG_9180

I have been trying to grow my hair for years so excuse the split ends – this is the result of my reluctance to get my hair cut!

My typical night out make up look is quite similar to my day. Β If I have a special occasion I will adapt my look either by adding in eye shadow or going more minimalistic for like a wedding or something! Β You will also see I don’t tend to spend very much on make up. Β Being a student doesn’t allow the luxury of expensive make up!

So I always wear Urban Decay Naked Foundation Shade 0.5 to match my very very pale skin. I have listed all my other make up products that I use below.

Seventeen Instant Glow Shimmer

Maybelline Brow Pencil – Soft Brown

Maybelline Expression Kajal Eye Liner Brown

One thought on “My Typical Night Out Make up Look βœŒ

Leave a Reply

