My New Baby πŸ‘€

IMG_9662

Denim Zip Through Dress With Collar

It should be ruled that everyone should own a denim dress like this!

It’s to die for! ASOS has certainly done well with this one. Β I think I am in love….

It fits like a glove, but shapes you in all the right places.

By the way, the photo is flipped with it being in a mirror so don’t be fooled into thinking I am engaged – I’m not!

I am off to the cinema to see the lovely CaraΒ Delevingne in Paper Towns. Β So I better go and get ready…


Enjoy your weekend people! πŸ™‚

SarahΒ 

xox

 

Leave a Reply

