Eylure Dybrow Review

DSC00248

Before

Before

The Day After

DSC00264
eylure

Boots Eylure Dybow


Hello people!  So last night I was dying my eyebrows.  It saves me using an eyebrow pencil every day so I thought I that I could share it with all of you lovely people!  A few of my peers find it so strange that I dye my own eyebrows but it saves a £15 visit to the beauticians every few weeks.  You can see my eyebrows desperately need shaped just now – that is something I leave to the beautician!

Anyway, I use eylure for dying my eyebrows.  I have shown you before and after pictures – again excuse the fact that I need them shaped!  I waited until the next day to take the ‘after’ photo as I have been told that even though you wipe the dye off it can still turn a couple of shades darker by the next day.  I only leave my dye on for a few minutes because I have blonde hair and it would look ridiculous with super dark eyebrows.  I use the brown dye, but you can use the black if you have darker hair.

The application itself is pretty straight forward but once you have the dye I would recommend that you read the instructions a few times before applying it as I know some people can have bad reactions to dye and it can be bad if this happens in such a close proximity to your eye.   The instructions recommend a patch test etc.  so please please follow them.  You get a small kit in the box to use the product properly.  The dye really does work.  I apply it once a month to get the shade I like.   You can see the difference from my pictures!  I would highly recommend this product as it saves money and time! You can buy it in boots but you can also get it on amazon and other places alike!

Thanks for reading!!


Sarah

xox

 

2 thoughts on “Eylure Dybrow Review

  1. interesting I always get my eyebrows done when i get them threaded but I might give this a try for the in between when I normally just pluck my eyebrows, I might try a DIY dye too.

    Thanks for the idea

    Love the blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

