A day of stripes :)

DSC00220

DSC00224

DSC00226 (2)

Dorothy Perkins Shorts DSC00231

Stripe Top (old – similar) ~ Dorothy Perkins Shorts ~ New Look Sandals ~ Fiorelli Bag ~  ASOS Sunglases


I was feeling stripes today so I found an old a stripe top with some textured shorts and chunky sandals.

I was embracing the rare summers day that we had today!  Who knew our summer would actually start in September? Who am I kidding?  It will be a one off and then the rest of the year will be freezing just like our earlier “summer” days.  I think I need another holiday to get some sun.  Although I start fourth year next week which is terrifying so I will probably not get another holiday for a while!!  I can’t believe I will be actually finishing university in like 10 months!  Crazy how quickly the past few years have gone!

Anyway, I hope your Sunday has been warm and lazy 🙂

The details of my outfit are above!

Chow for now…


Sarah

xox

One thought on “A day of stripes :)

Leave a Reply

